Russia Bans 963 Americans From Entering Country Including Politicians and Warmongers


The Russian Foreign Ministry released a list of 963 Americans who are now banned from entering the Russian Federation.

The list includes politicians, warmongers, and businessmen.

Joe Biden and Hunter Biden made the list.

Noticeably absent from the list is President Donald Trump.


Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *